The Tracy G Group – TRAMP – MP3


Category: Tag:


MP3 Digital Download

This download includes all songs encoded in MP3 format at a 256 bitrate. High resolution artwork in JPG format is also included.

Download file size is 115mb.


Tracy G – Guitar
Michael Beatty – Vocals
Randy Oviedo – Bass
Patrick Johansson – Drums

Year: 2016
Label: Spooky G Music
Producer: Tracy G


  1. The Revolution
  2. The Erector
  3. Leech
  4. Brokenness
  5. Arrogant Prick
  6. The California Country Jamboree Funkfest
  7. Bleed
  8. Evil Is Good
  9. Fireball
  10. P.C.H.
  11. Sea of Pain
  12. Liar
  13. Me Myself and The Rain